::You are missing in my heart::



Hiphogmanay 2005






Why won't they let me die


Diary Of A Madman


Well it's Hogmanay, so it seems appropriate to wish you all a Happy New Year.


I must have been a very good boy in 2005 as Santa brought me a Girls Aloud calendar! Of course, it shows what a devious bandit old Santa is. After all, how I am supposed to be good in 2006?


At least I'm guaranteed a happy 2006 within the privacy of my home office.


Here's hoping you all get exactly what you deserve in the next 12 months.


------------------------------------------------------------------
A 93 year old American man drove for 3 miles with a dead man lodged in his windscreen. When questioned by police the driver calimed he had "fallen from the sky". If only there hadn;t been several hundred other drivers on the road, he might have got away with it.


Free money is available at http://www.yougov.com - you get �3 per survey completed.


Free cinema tickets are available via http://www.freetix.com Free that is apart from the 50p it costs for the text they send you.


It was a good day to die - A hospital in India thought it was facing a mystery epidemic when its patients kept dying on a Friday. They later discovered that Audrey the cleaner (not her real name) was unplugging life support machines in order to plug in her hoover. The NHS are looking into this carefully, to see if they can reduce the waiting lists further.


"I just don't know where my pop career went wrong" says Kelly Osbourne. My guess would be the recording studio.


Hogmanay in Edinburgh


And check out my new site - Metal4Life