::You are missing in my heart::



People Are Strange

Why Me? Damn that spear of destiny

Diary Of A Madman

The bird of paradise alights only on the hand that does not grasp. - John Berry

Some people have been wondering why there is so little personal information in this diary. The answer is quite simple - that's what the personal link is for. Sometimes the only solution is the proverbial plank and rusty nail. But to save the poor dears from having to click, I'll make some attempt to assimilate the two. Gits. So just to get y'all up to speed, here's the last 2 entries from my personal diary.

"Might be me, but every sumbitch I've encountered over the last few days has been a complete and utter shite. From the retard shelf stackers who provoked me into returning �35 of stuff to the Sainsbury shelves or the thirtysomething ex students who decided that reliving their shite youth by playing shite music on a Sunday afternoon in the pub when the footie was on, everyone is a shite. I think it's getting closer to that glorious day when I exact revenge upon the whole of shiting humanity, or as many as I can take out with a plank and a rusty nail."


"February is always the dullest of months. It's like a made up month they just shoved in to use up some surplus days. Pointless. However, my good lady has a new job to start next week, so that should at least stimulate some different conversation. Even though we got a new bloke this week, the already named Coyote, he's a country boy, which is almost as pointless as February. They sooner we pave over the countryside the better, in my book."


Why you want to know this is beyond me, but hey, it's your dollar.

More reviews up at MetalUK, look for the name zeitgeist


The Shed - Killing people since crucifixion day



notes
Latest
Older
host
Design
profile