::You are missing in my heart::



Wandering




Diary Of A Madman



Sometimes I find I've been wandering the city for hours on end, with no idea of where I've been or what I'm doing.


My disassociation is almost pathological and it's only by a supreme effort of well that I can get through the working day.


I'm even finding that music isn't the great emotional lift it used to be, which is very worrying, because without that I have nothing.


Went to see Motorhead, which did manage to keep me moving for a couple of days afterwards, so it's not a totally lost cause.


Lemmy and friend


And then it was Twisted Sister at the weekend, which really did work, except when I realised that my SMF card was 22 years old, and my life is nearly at an end.


Twisted Sister


Apparently I also need two operations to my back, one of which could cripple me, and one of which only works 50% of the time. Hand me down my shooting iron. OR go visit my new website - Metal4Life





notes
Latest
Older
host
Design
profile