::You are missing in my heart::



Santa is Satan

Diary Of A Madman

So it's December.  Gits.

Which means another month of garish advertisements urging me to part with money I don't have on things I can't afford for people I don't like

Now it's not that I'm anti Christmas, I'm just anti the madness that seems to go along with it.

So I'm going to fill the month in with as many non Xmas things as possible including gigs by Cradle Of Filth, Cathedral, Arch Enemy, Strapping Young Lad and Skindred.

Although I will be going to a Gospel Christmas concert just in case God is watching and gets annoyed.  Nothing like a bit of Catholic guilt:-)

If you like the picture below then may I recommend the following website - some cracking stuff here.

 

Go visit my new website - Metal4Life




notes
Latest
Older
host
Design
profile