::You are missing in my heart::



Broken Wings


Diary Of A Madman


Diary Of A Madman



So, that was that then.


Another 12 months sped past with little to show for it. An ugly old dinosaur, I spend my time staring into the precipice of my own demise, trying to find the courage to hurl myself off.


I doubt much will change in the next 12 months, although if recent history is anything to go by, I'll probably change job at least 3 times, lose another 2 friends/acquaintances to hatred/indifference, fail in my attempt to take the Dennis Edwards role in a touring version of The Temptations and spend far too much time shaking my head slowly from side to side and sighing.


On the plus side I'll probably meet 2 new people I actually like, but who will probably appear in the minus column 12 months from now, read at least 12 worthy tomes as I abandon my addiction to trashy US crime novels, learn at least 1 new thing that will make me go "ooh!" and spend another 12 months living straight edge stylee.


All in all, I suspect the next 12 months will be mildly disappointing.

If you like the picture below then may I recommend the following website - some cracking stuff here



Go visit my new website - Metal4Life





notes
Latest
Older
host
Design
profile